Executive Board

Executive Board

The PenSPRA Executive Board is comprised of volunteers from across Pennsylvania. These communication professionals have dedicated their time to assist PenSPRA in achieving goals and objectives throughout the year in their area of responsibility.
 
Executive Director
Marsha Braverman
P.O. Box 1087
Lansdale PA 19446
Ph: 267-733-7215 
mbraverman@penspra.org

President
Angela Linch
Communications & Public Relations Administrator
Central Bucks School District
20 Welden Drive
Doylestown, PA 18901
Ph: 267-893-2073
alinch@cbsd.org

President-Elect 
Christine Liberaski
Director, School and Community Engagement
Executive Director, NPSD Educational Foundation 
North Penn School District
401 East Hancock St.
Lansdale, PA 19446
Ph: 215-853-1020
liberacd@npenn.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Christa Fazio
Communications Coordinator
Unionville-Chadds Ford School District
750 Unionville Road 
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Ph: 610-347-0970 
cfazio@ucfsd.net 

Immediate Past President  
Gregory Hayes
Executive Director of the Williamsport Area School District Education Foundation and Public Relations
Williamsport Area School District
2780 West 4th St
Williamsport, PA 17701
Ph: 570-327-5500
ghayes@wasd.org
 
Program Chairs - East Region 
Christine Liberaski
Director, School and Community Engagement
Executive Director, NPSD Educational Foundation 
North Penn School District
401 East Hancock St.
Lansdale, PA 19446
Ph: 215-853-1020
liberacd@npenn.org 
 
Kristen Rawlings
Coordinator of School and Community Information
Wissahickon School District
601 Knight Rd.
Ambler, PA 19002
Ph: 215-619-8000 
krawlings@wsdweb.org

Program Chairs - West Region 
Rachel Hathhorn
Director of Communications
Pine-Richland School District
702 Warrendale Rd.
Gibsonia, PA 15044
Ph: 724-625-7773
rhathhorn@pinerichland.org

Cissy Bowman
Director of Communications 
Mt. Lebanon School District
7 Horsman Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
Ph: 412-344-2026

Scholarship 
Shelly Belcher
Communications Coordinator
Peters Township School District
631 East McMurray Rd
McMurray, PA 15317
Ph:724-941-6251

Strategic Plan Chair
Patricia C. McGlone
Director of Public Information & Development
Downingtown Area School District
126 Wallace Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19355
Ph: 610-269-8460
pmcglone@dasd.org
 
Symposium 
Kim Newell
Assistant Public Relations Coordinator
Colonial School District
230 Flourtown Road
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Ph: 610-834-1670, ext. 236 
knewell@colonialsd.org

Christine Liberaski
Director, School and Community Engagement
Executive Director, NPSD Educational Foundation 
North Penn School District
401 East Hancock St.
Lansdale, PA 19446
Ph: 215-853-1020
liberacd@npenn.org 
 
Member at Large  
Amanda Hartle 
Director of Communication and Development
North Hills School District
135 Sixth Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15229
Ph: 412-318-1014
hartlea@nhsd.net 
 
Chris Rosenblum
Director of Communications
State College Area School District
240 Villa Crest Dr.
State College, PA  16801 
Ph: 814-272-8699
jcr19@scasd.org

View text-based website