Print    Close This Window
Meet the 2019-20 Executive Board
The 2019-20 PenSPRA Executive Board has been finalized. Thank you to all the members who casted their "vote" in support of the candidates in the beginning of June. We look forward to an exciting new year under the expert leadership of the new Executive Board!
Christine Liberaski
North Penn School District

President Elect
Christa Fazio
Unionville-Chadds Ford School District

Member at Large - East/Central Region
Precious Petty
 Lehigh County Career & Technical Center

Member at Large - West Region
Sarah Welch
Keystone Oaks School District

Program Co-Chair - East/Central Region
Chris Rosenblum
State College Area School District 

Program Co-Chair - East/Central Region
Kristen Rawlings
Wissahickon School District

Program Co-Chair - West Region
Rachel Hathhorn
Pine-Richland School District

Program Co-Chair - West Region
Cissy Bowman
Mt. Lebanon School District

Membership Chair
Erin Crew
Spring-Ford Area School District

Outreach Chair
Angela Linch
Central Bucks School District

Symposium Co-Chair
Kim Newell
Colonial School District

Symposium Co-Chair
Greg Hayes
Williamsport Area School District